Fall 2016 releases – Band Ane and more

New releases in the making for second half of 2016 include a 10″ EP vinyl from much cherished Band Ane and a 12″ vinyl from new clang artist Radio Wonderland. Further releases will be forthcoming from clang mainstays Equipo, Gregory Taylor and Marlim, and we’ll be happy to present releases by new clang artists Cédric Elisabeth as well as Jeff Herriott & Eric Sheffield.

Drummer Moritz Baumgärtner and Lars Graugaard went into the studio past May and Keisuke Matsuno will join them for a trio recording in September, so surely more recordings will be released in the near future. Stay tuned on our facebook and youtube channels for updates!